cali's show schedule
return to home page
SCHEDULEMy next Four-Week OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam begins Sat. March 18, in Culver City, California at Boulevard Music.

Ukulele Workshop with The Palm Desert Strummers, Tuesday, March 7.  Email Cali

Five-week Ukulele For Beginners starts early April.  Contact Boulevard Music to enroll.

This schedule is updated regularly.
Please email for more information or to book a show.

SCHEDULE

MARCH 2017

Cali's next four-week OnGoing Ukulele 
Workshop & Jam resumes at Boulevard Music
Saturday, March 18, 2017 in Culver City, CA.
Bring your "Daily Ukulele-365 Songs For
Better Living" and get ready to rock it!

Next "Ukulele For Beginners" Five-Week Workshop

starts early April. Details comming soon.

Thur, Mar 2, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, March 2, San Fernando Valley Assistance League
in West Hills

Fri, March 3, Music Therapy at The Canterbury
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sat, March 4, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam at
Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sun, Mar 5, Music Therapy at Belmont Village, Palos Verdes

Mon, Mar 6, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Tues, March 7--Ukulele Workshop with The Palm Desert Strummers
in Palm Desert, CA email for information

Thur, Mar 9, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Sat, March 11, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam at
Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, Mar 13, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Tues, March 14, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Thur, Mar 16, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, March 17 at The Royalwood Care Center in Torrance

Sat, Mar 18, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam at
Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sun, Mar 19, Music Therapy at Belmont Village, Palos Verdes

Mon, Mar 20, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, Mar 23, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Sat, Mar 25, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam at
Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, Mar 27, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, Mar 30, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

APRIL 2017

Cali's Five-Week Ukulele For Beginners Class begins in
early April. Saturdays at Boulevard Music in Culver City, California,
from 12:30 to 1:30. More fun than social media!
Dates to be announced.
Sat, April 1, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam at
Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, April, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Tues, April 4, Mattel Children's Hospital at U.C.L.A with
The CC Strummers, in collaboration with Ukulele Kids Club
to sing, teach ukulele and gift ukes to patients and families

Thur, April 6, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, April 7, Music Therapy at The Canterbury

Sat, April 8, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam at
Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA 11-12:00
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sun, April 9, Music Therapy at Belmont Village,
Rancho Palos Verdes

Mon, April 10, Culver City Woman's Club
Presentation with The CC Strummers

Mon, April 10, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, April 13, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Mon, April 17, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, April 20, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, April 21, Music Therapy at The Canterbury
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sun, April 23, Songs of Culver City Presentation
at The Culver City Senior Center.
Free and open to the public

Mon, April 24, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Tues, April 25, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Thur, April 27, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, April 28, Birthday Party at Grandview Terrace
in Mar Vista

Sun, April 30, Music Therapy at Belmont Village,
Rancho Palos Verdes


MAY 2017

Fri, May 5, Music Therapy at The Canterbury
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Fri, May 19, Music Therapy at The Canterbury
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sun, May 28 at Brookdale, SM Gardens in
Santa Monica

Tues, May 30, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

JUNE 2017

Fri, June 2, Music Therapy at The Canterbury
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Thur, June 8 at OPICA Adult Day Care Center
with The CC Strummers

Tues, June 13, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

JULY 2017

Tues, July 25, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Fri, July 28, Birthday Party at Grandview Terrace
in Mar Vista

AUGUST 2017

Wed, Aug 9 at Hollenbeck Palms in Boyle Heights

Wed, July 24, Luau with The CC Strummers
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

Tues, Aug 29, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

SEPTEMBER 2017


Thur, Sett 14 at OPICA Adult Day Care Center
with The CC Strummers

Tues, Sep 26, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

OCTOBER 2017

Tues, Oct 24, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Thur, Oct 26 at Hollenbeck Palms in Boyle Heights

Fri, Oct 27, Birthday Party at Grandview Terrace
in Mar Vista

NOVEMBER 2017

Tues, Nov 28, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

DECEMBER 2017

Tues, Dec 19, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach