cali's show schedule
return to home page
SCHEDULENext 4-week OnGoing Uke Workshop & Jam
begins Sat. April 22, 2017 in Culver City, CA at Boulevard Music

5-week  Ukulele For Beginners starts April 22, 2017
in Culver City, CA at Boulevard Music

"Songs of Culver City" Show - Sun, April 23, 2017
Culver City Senior Center 1:00 P.M.  Free!!!!

Don't live in Los Angeles? Let's do a Skype lesson!
Email Cali for details.

This schedule is updated regularly.
Please email for more information or to book a show.

SCHEDULE

APRIL 2017

Cali's Five-Week Ukulele For Beginners Class begins in
Saturday, April 22 at Boulevard Music in Culver City, California,
from 12:30 to 1:30. More fun than social media!

New four-week OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam starts
Saturday, April 22 at Boulevard Music in Culver City, California,
from 11:00 to 12:00.
 
Sat, April 1, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam at
Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, April, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Tues, April 4, Mattel Children's Hospital at U.C.L.A with
The CC Strummers, in collaboration with Ukulele Kids Club
to sing, teach ukulele and gift ukes to patients and families

Thur, April 6, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, April 7, Music Therapy at The Canterbury

Sat, April 8, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam at
Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA 11-12:00
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sun, April 9, Music Therapy at Belmont Village,
Rancho Palos Verdes

Mon, April 10, Culver City Woman's Club
Presentation with The CC Strummers

Mon, April 10, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, April 13, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Sun, April 16, Easter Brunch at Mary & Joseph Retreat Center

Mon, April 17, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, April 20, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, April 21, Music Therapy at The Canterbury
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sat, April 22, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #1 at
Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, April 22 Ukulele For Beginners Class #1 Saturday,
at Boulevard Music in Culver City, 12:30 to 1:30

Sun, April 23, Songs of Culver City Presentation
at The Culver City Senior Center.
Free and open to the public

Mon, April 24, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Tues, April 25, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Thur, April 27, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, April 28, Birthday Party at Grandview Terrace
in Mar Vista

Sat, April 22, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #2 at Boulevard Music

Wed, April 26 with The Spinnakers in San Pedro
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, April 29, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #2 at
Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, April 29 Ukulele For Beginners Class #2 Saturday,
at Boulevard Music in Culver City, 12:30 to 1:30

Sun, April 30, Music Therapy at Belmont Village,
Rancho Palos Verdes


MAY 2017

Next Four-Week "Ongoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam" begins May 20
Next "Ukulele For Beginners Class" starts mid July. TBA

Mon, May 1, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, May 4, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, May 5, Music Therapy at The Canterbury
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sat, May 6, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #3 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, May 6, Ukulele For Beginners Class #3 Saturday,
at Boulevard Music in Culver City, 12:30 to 1:30

Mon, May 8, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, May 11, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Sat, May 13, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #4 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, May 13, Ukulele For Beginners Class #4 Saturday,
at Boulevard Music in Culver City, 12:30 to 1:30

Mon, May 15, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, May 18, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, May 19, Music Therapy at The Canterbury
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sat, May 20, Ukulele For Beginners Class #5 Saturday,
at Boulevard Music in Culver City, 12:30 to 1:30

Sun, May 21 at Belmont Village in Palos Verdes

Mon, May 22, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, May 25, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Sun, May 28 at Brookdale, SM Gardens in
Santa Monica

Tues, May 30, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Wed, May 31, Mattel Children's Hospital at U.C.L.A with
The CC Strummers, in collaboration with Ukulele Kids Club
to sing, teach ukulele and gift ukes to patients and families

JUNE 2017

Fri, June 2, Music Therapy at The Canterbury
in Rancho Palos Verdes

Thur, June 8 at OPICA Adult Day Care Center
with The CC Strummers

Sat, June 10, Opening for The Schtick Shifts at
Boulevard Music. 8:00 P.M. Concert Tickets $15

Tues, June 13, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

JULY 2017

Tues, July 25, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Fri, July 28, Birthday Party at Grandview Terrace
in Mar Vista

AUGUST 2017

Wed, Aug 9 at Hollenbeck Palms in Boyle Heights

Wed, July 24, Luau with The CC Strummers
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

Tues, Aug 29, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

SEPTEMBER 2017


Thur, Sett 14 at OPICA Adult Day Care Center
with The CC Strummers

Tues, Sep 26, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

OCTOBER 2017

Fri, Oct 20, Rotary Plaza with The CC Strummers

Tues, Oct 24, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Thur, Oct 26 at Hollenbeck Palms in Boyle Heights

Fri, Oct 27, Birthday Party at Grandview Terrace
in Mar Vista

NOVEMBER 2017

Tues, Nov 28, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

DECEMBER 2017

Tues, Dec 19, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach