cali's show schedule
return to home page
SCHEDULEMy next 4-week OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam begins
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 in Culver City, Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA

Next 5-week Ukulele For Beginners starts Saturday
Mid-January, 2018, TBA, at Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA

Uke Strum Along and Workshop at Dave's Island Instruments
Friday, Feb 9, 2018.  7-9 P.M.
Don't live in Los Angeles? Let's do a Skype lesson!
Email Cali for details.

This schedule is updated regularly.
Please email for more information or to book a show.

SCHEDULE

NOVEMBER 2017

Cali's next Four-Week "Ongoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam" 
begins Nov 18, 2017


Wed, Nov 1 with The CC Strummers at
UCLA's Mattel Children's Hospital

Thur, Nov 2, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, Nov 3 at The Canterbury in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sat, Nov 4, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #3 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, Nov 4, Ukulele For Beginners #4 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 12:30-1:30 P.M.

Mon, Nov 6, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, Nov 9, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Sat, Nov 11, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #4 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, Nov 11, Ukulele For Beginners #5 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 12:30-1:30 P.M.

Mon, Nov 13, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, Nov 16, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Fri, Nov 17 at The Canterbury in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sat, Nov 18, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #1 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, Nov 20, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, Nov 23, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Mon, Nov 27, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Tues, Nov 28, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Thur, Nov 30, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

DECEMBER 2017

Fri, Dec 1 at The Canterbury in Rancho Palos Verdes

Sat, Dec 2, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #2 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, Dec 4, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Wed, Dec 6 with The CC Strummers at
UCLA's Mattel Children's Hospital

Thur, Dec 7, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Sat, Dec 9, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #3 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, Dec 11, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Tuesday, Dec 12, The CC Strummers Holiday Party at
The Culver City Senior Center. Free & public invited

Wed, Dec 13, Birthday Party at Hollenbeck Palms in Boyle Heights

Thur, Dec 14, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, Dec 4 at Angel Care in Torrance

Fri, Dec 15 at The Canterbury in Rancho Palos Verdes


Sat, Dec 16, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #4 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sun, Dec 17, Holiday Party at Boulevard Music with
OnGoing Ukulele Class. FREE! 7-9:00 P.M.

Mon, Dec 18, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at Culver City Senior Center

Tues, Dec 19, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Thur, Dec 21, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, Dec 28, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at Culver City Senior Center

Thur, Dec 28, New Years Party at Little Company of Mary
Sub-Acute Hospital in San Pedro


JANUARY 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at UCLA-Mattel 
with The CC Strummers in West Los Angeles

FEBRUARY 2018

Tuesday, February 6 at Opica Adult Day Care Center
with The CC Strummers

Fri, Feb 9, Ukulele Strum Along & Workshop at
Dave's Island Instruments in Lakewood, CA
7:00 to 9:00 P.M. $20

Thur, Feb 15 at The Westchester Woman's Club

MARCH 2018

Thur, March 1 at The San Fernando Valley
Assistance League in West Hills

Fri, March 16, St. Patrick's Day Celebration
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

APRIL 2018

California Retired Teachers Show
with The CC Strummers in Santa Monica

Fri, April 27, St. Birthday Party
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

MAY 2018

Mon, May 14, The Culver City Woman's Club
with The CC Strummers

JUNE 2018

JULY 2018

Thur, July 26 at Hollenbeck Palms in Boyle Heights

Fri, July 27, St. Birthday Party
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista



AUGUST 2018

Fri, August 22, Luau at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista
with The CC Strummers

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sat, Sep 22 Cali Rose & The CC Strummers 
perform a set and strum-along at
The Los Angeles International Ukulele Festival

in Torrance, California

OCTOBER 2018

Fri, Oct 26, St. Birthday Party
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

NOVEMBER 2018

DECEMBER 2018