cali's show schedule
return to home page
SCHEDULEMy next 4-week OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam begins
Saturday, March 24, 2018 in Culver City, Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA

Next 5-week Ukulele For Beginners starts Saturday
in April.  Dates TBA, at Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA

Uke Strum Along and Workshop at Dave's Island Instruments
July 2018.  7-9 P.M.  Date TBA
Don't live in Los Angeles? Let's do a Skype lesson!
Email Cali for details.

This schedule is updated regularly.
Please email for more information or to book a show.

SCHEDULE

FEBRUARY 2018

Cali's Next Four-Week Ongoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam
begins Saturday, February 17 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, California.  11:00 to 12:00 P.M.


Cali's Five-Week Ukulele For Beginners Class continues in
Februaryat Boulevard Music in Culver City, California,
from 12:30 to 1:30.  The next Ukulele For Beginners will
start in April.

Thur, Feb 1, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Sat, Feb 3, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #4 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, Feb 3, Ukulele For Beginners #2 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 12:30 to 1:30 P.M.

Mon, Feb 5, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Tuesday, February 6 at Opica Adult Day Care Center
with The CC Strummers

Thur, Feb 8, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex

Fri, Feb 9, Ukulele Strum Along & Workshop at
Dave's Island Instruments in Lakewood, CA
7:00 to 9:00 P.M. $20

Sat, Feb 10, Ukulele For Beginners #3 at Boulevard Music
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Mon, Feb 12, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Thur, Feb 15, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex

Thur, Feb 15 at The Westchester Woman's Club

Sat, Feb 17, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #1 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, Feb 17, Ukulele For Beginners #4 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 12:30 to 1:30 P.M.

Mon, Feb 19, The CC Strummers (Beginners)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City
THE CC STRUMMERS POT LUCK HOLIDAY PARTY

Thur, Feb 22, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex

Sat, Feb 24, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #2 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, Feb 24, Ukulele For Beginners #5 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 12:30 to 1:30 P.M.

Mon, Feb 26, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Tues, Feb 27, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

MARCH 2018

Cali's next Five-Week Ukulele For Beginners Class 
at Boulevard Music in Culver City, California,
will start in April. Dates to be announced.

Thur, March 1, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Thur, March 1 at The San Fernando Valley
Assistance League in West Hills

Sat, March 3, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #3 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, March 5, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Thur, March 8, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Sat, March 10, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #4 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, March 12, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Tues, March 13 at The Canterbury in Rancho Palos Verdes

Wed, March 14, St. Patrick's Day Celebration
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

Thur, March 15, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Fri, March 16 at Royal Care Center in Torrance

Sat, March 17 Rock 'n Roll St. Patricks with The Socialites
in Culver City

Sun, Mar 18 at Belmont Village in Burbank

Mon, March 19, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Tues, March 20 at The Canterbury in Rancho Palos Verdes 

Thur, March 22, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Sat, March 24, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #1 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, March 26, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Tues, March 27, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Thur, March 29, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Sat, March 31, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #2 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

APRIL 2018

Cali's next Five-Week Ukulele For Beginners Class 
at Boulevard Music in Culver City, California,
will start this month. Dates to be announced.


Sat, April 7, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #3 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Tues, April 10, California Retired Teachers Show
with The CC Strummers in Santa Monica

Sat, April 14, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #3 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Tues, April 24, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Fri, April 27, St. Birthday Party
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

MAY 2018

Mon, May 14, The Culver City Woman's Club
with The CC Strummers

Tues, May 29, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

JUNE 2018

Wed, June 13 with The Retired Elks of San Pedro

Tues, June 19, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

JULY 2018

Thur, July 26 at Hollenbeck Palms in Boyle Heights

Fri, July 27, St. Birthday Party
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

Tues, July 31, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach



AUGUST 2018

Fri, August 22, Luau at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista
with The CC Strummers

Tues, August 28, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sat, Sep 22 Cali Rose & The CC Strummers 
perform a set and strum-along at
The Los Angeles International Ukulele Festival

in Torrance, California

Tues, Sept 25, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

OCTOBER 2018

Tues, Oct 23, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach 

Fri, Oct 26, St. Birthday Party
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

NOVEMBER 2018

Tues, Nov 27, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach 

DECEMBER 2018

Tues, Dec 11, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach 

Thurs, Dec 28, New Years Party at San Pedro Sub Acute
Providence Hospital