cali's show schedule
return to home page
SCHEDULE My next 4-week OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam begins
Saturday, May 26, 2018 in Culver City, Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA

Looking ahead my next OnGoing & Next 5-week Ukulele For Beginners starts in
Saturday, July 14, 2018 at Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA

Uke Strum Along and Workshop at Dave's Island Instruments
Saturday, July 28, 2018.  7-9 P.M. 
Don't live in Los Angeles? Let's do a Skype lesson!
Email Cali for details.

This schedule is updated regularly.
Please email for more information or to book a show.

SCHEDULE

JUNE 2018

Cali's Next Four-Week Ongoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam
begins Saturday, July 14, 2018 at Boulevard Music in
Culver City, California. 11:00 to 12:00 P.M.


Cali's next Five-Week Ukulele For Beginners Class
at Boulevard Music in Culver City, California,
starts Saturday, July 14, 2018. 12:30 to 1:30 P.M.


Sat, June 2, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #2 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, June 4, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Thur, June 7, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Sat, June 9, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #3 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, June 11, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Tues, June 12 Kinneret Hadassah in Marina del Rey

Wed, June 13 with The Retired Elks of San Pedro

Thur, June 14, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Sat, June 16, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #4 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Mon, June 18, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Tues, June 19, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Thur, June 21, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Thur, June 28, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City


JULY 2018

Cali's Next Four-Week Ongoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam
begins Saturday, July 14, 2018 at Boulevard Music in
Culver City, California. 11:00 to 12:00 P.M.


Cali's next Five-Week Ukulele For Beginners Class
at Boulevard Music in Culver City, California,
starts Saturday, July 14, 2018. 12:30 to 1:30 P.M.


Mon, July 9, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Tues, July 10 at The Canterbury in Rancho Palo Verdes

Thur, July 12, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Sat, July 14, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #1 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, July 14, Ukulele For Beginners Class at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, California, 12:30 to 1:30 P.M.

Mon, July 16, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Thur, July 19, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Sat, July 21, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #2 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, July 121, Ukulele For Beginners Class at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, California, 12:30 to 1:30 P.M.

Sun, July 22 at Belmont Village-Burbank

Mon, July 23, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Tues, July 24 at The Canterbury in Rancho Palo Verdes

Thur, July 26, The CC Strummers (Beginners & Intermediate)
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City 

Thur, July 26 at Hollenbeck Palms in Boyle Heights

Fri, July 27, St. Birthday Party
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

Sat, July 28, Ukulele Jam and Workshop at
Dave's Island Instruments in Lakewood.
$20 and open to the public

Mon, July 30, The CC Strummers (Beginners) at
at The Vets Memorial Building Complex in Culver City

Tues, July 31, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach



AUGUST 2018

Cali's Ukulele Workshop & Jam AND Ukulele For Beginners Classes
continue in August at Boulevard Music.

 
Sat, Aug 4, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #3 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, Aug 4, Ukulele For Beginners Class at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, California, 12:30 to 1:30 P.M.

Sat, Aug 11, OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam #4 at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, CA 11-12:00

Sat, Aug 11, Ukulele For Beginners Class at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, California, 12:30 to 1:30 P.M.

Sat, Aug 18, Ukulele For Beginners Class at Boulevard Music
in Culver City, California, 12:30 to 1:30 P.M.

Fri, August 22, Luau at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista
with The CC Strummers

Tues, August 28, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

SEPTEMBER 2018

Wed, Sept 12, Birthday Party at Hollenbeck Palms
in Boyle Heights


Sat, Sep 22 Cali Rose & The CC Strummers

perform a set and strum-along at
The Los Angeles International Ukulele Festival
in Torrance, California

Tues, Sept 25, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Sat, Sept 29, Luau at The Socialites with
The CC Strummers

OCTOBER 2018

Fri, Oct 12 - Sat, Oct 13 at The Antelope Valley Ukulele Festival
performing in Friday evening concert and teaching
workshops on Saturday. Details coming soon.

Tues, Oct 23, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

Fri, Oct 26, St. Birthday Party
at Grandview Terrace in Mar Vista

NOVEMBER 2018

Tues, Nov 6 at OPICA Adult Day Care Center with
The CC Strummers

Tues, Nov 27, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach

DECEMBER 2018

Tues, Dec 11, Birthday Party at Bixby Towers in Long Beach 

Thurs, Dec 27, New Years Party at San Pedro Sub Acute
Providence Hospital