return to home page
Cali's Store > Cali Rose Gets Goofy

Cali Rose Gets Goofy

Are You Having Any Fun?

13 Track • Audio CD Format • ©1996

$10.00 plus $2.50 shipping/handling

Get Goofy Yourself and Give Goofy to a Friend!
Get a second copy for $5 and pay no add'l s/h

For quantities greater than 3, please email


Or purchase/download from these online vendors
(and listen to samples):
Picklehead Music | CD Baby | iTunes | Amazon

"It's a P.M.S. Kind of Day," "The Doggie-Doo Blues,"
"Pooey, Pooey, Pooey, It's Christmas" and other humorous songs about life fill this sparkling collection, entertainingly written and sung and beautifully produced."

– Dr. Demento


Read more reviews and comments about this CD


Okay, so I wrote and recorded this album last century but there are funny things about human nature that just don't change. This CD includes some Dr. Demento and college radio classics. Get 'em while they're still in stock. When these CD's are gone...they're gone!


1. All My Mister Rights Turn Into Mr. Wrong
2. It's a P.M.S. Kind of Day
3. The Doggie-Doo Blues
4. If I Could Do It Over
5. Procrastinating Again
6. 80's Man
7. Million
8. Walking On Egg Shells
9. Here At the Gym
10. Cranial Blues
11. Pooey, Pooey, Pooey, It's Christmas
12. Ya Gotta Kiss a Hundred Toads
13. Life Is Too Short

Take Advantage of my Exclusive Online Offers
Add a second copy to your order for only $5 -or- Combine with another CD in one of my CD package deals!


To purchase by mail, send a check for $12 to: Cali Rose c/o Soup To Nuts Music, P.O. Box 4775, Culver City, CA  90231