A list of Cali’s Workshops, Zoom Classes and Appearances

This schedule is updated regularly.
Please email info@calirose.com for more information or to book a show.
Don’t live in Los Angeles? Let’s do a Zoom lesson!


OCTOBER 2020

Thurs, Oct 1 –The CC Strummers (Beginners/Intermediate) 10 to 11:00am (Pacific Time) – ZOOM ONLINE

Thur, Oct 1 –The Canterbury Memory Care in Palos Verdes –  ZOOM ONLINE

Fri, Oct 2 –Teaching Ukulele at Fountainview at Gonda Westside in Playa Vista – ZOOM ONLINE

Fri, Oct 2 — Music Therapy at Fountainview at Gonda Westside in Playa Vista – ZOOM ONLINE

Sat, Oct 3  — OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam (intermediate level) – ZOOM ONLINE

Mon, Oct 5 — The CC Strummers (Beginners) 3:30 to 4:30pm (Pacific Time) – ZOOM ONLINE

Tues, Oct 6 — Private Lessons – ZOOM ONLINE

Tue, Oct 6 –The Canterbury Memory Care in Palos Verdes –  ZOOM ONLINE

Wed, Oct 7 — Private Lessons – ZOOM ONLINE

Thurs, Oct 8 –The CC Strummers (Beginners/Intermediate) 10 to 11:00am (Pacific Time) – ZOOM ONLINE

Thur, Oct 8 –The Canterbury Memory Care in Palos Verdes –  ZOOM ONLINE

Fri, Oct 9 –Teaching Ukulele at Fountainview at Gonda Westside in Playa Vista – ZOOM ONLINE

Fri, Oct 9 — Music Therapy at Fountainview at Gonda Westside in Playa Vista – ZOOM ONLINE

Sat, Oct 10  — OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam (intermediate level) – ZOOM ONLINE

Mon, Oct 12 — The CC Strummers (Beginners) 3:30 to 4:30pm (Pacific Time) – ZOOM ONLINE

Tues, Oct 13 — Private Lessons – ZOOM ONLINE

Tue, Oct 13 –The Canterbury Memory Care in Palos Verdes –  ZOOM ONLINE

Wed, Oct 14 — Private Lessons – ZOOM ONLINE

Thurs, Oct 15 –The CC Strummers (Beginners/Intermediate) 10 to 11:00am (Pacific Time) – ZOOM ONLINE

Thur, Oct 15 –The Canterbury Memory Care in Palos Verdes –  ZOOM ONLINE

Fri, Oct 16 –Teaching Ukulele at Fountainview at Gonda Westside in Playa Vista – ZOOM ONLINE

Fri, Oct 16 — Music Therapy at Fountainview at Gonda Westside in Playa Vista – ZOOM ONLINE

Mon, Oct 19 — The CC Strummers (Beginners) 3:30 to 4:30pm (Pacific Time) – ZOOM ONLINE

Tues, Oct 20 — Private Lessons – ZOOM ONLINE

Tue, Oct 20 –The Canterbury Memory Care in Palos Verdes –  ZOOM ONLINE

Wed, Oct 21 — Private Lessons – ZOOM ONLINE

Thurs, Oct 22 –The CC Strummers (Beginners/Intermediate) 10 to 11:00am (Pacific Time) – ZOOM ONLINE

Thur, Oct 22 –The Canterbury Memory Care in Palos Verdes –  ZOOM ONLINE

Fri, Oct 23 –Teaching Ukulele at Fountainview at Gonda Westside in Playa Vista – ZOOM ONLINE

Fri, Oct 23 — Music Therapy at Fountainview at Gonda Westside in Playa Vista – ZOOM ONLINE

Sat, Oct 24  — OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam (intermediate level) – ZOOM ONLINE

Mon, Oct 26 — The CC Strummers (Beginners) 3:30 to 4:30pm (Pacific Time) – ZOOM ONLINE

Tues, Oct 27 — Private Lessons – ZOOM ONLINE

Tue, Oct 27 –The Canterbury Memory Care in Palos Verdes –  ZOOM ONLINE

Wed, Oct 28 — Private Lessons – ZOOM ONLINE

Thurs, Oct 29 –The CC Strummers (Beginners/Intermediate) 10 to 11:00am (Pacific Time) – ZOOM ONLINE   OPEN MIC & GRAB BAG!

Thur, Oct 29 –The Canterbury Memory Care in Palos Verdes –  ZOOM ONLINE

Fri, Oct 30 –Teaching Ukulele at Fountainview at Gonda Westside in Playa Vista – ZOOM ONLINE

Fri, Oct 30 — Music Therapy at Fountainview at Gonda Westside in Playa Vista – ZOOM ONLINE

Sat, Oct 31  — OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam (intermediate level) – ZOOM ONLINE

Sat, Oct 31 — Zoom Halloween show with The Gonda Ukulele Strummers

NOVEMBER 2020

TO BE ANNOUNCED

DECEMBER 2020

TO BE ANNOUNCED

a woman sits in front of a computer smiling and holding a ukulele

Upcoming CC Strummers Classes

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, The CC Strummers’ Monday and Thursday classes
are now online, via Zoom.

If you are not a member of The CC Strummers and would like to join us online, please email me for the login information.

When the crisis subsides, we’ll meet again!

Monday’s Beginners class meets 3:30-4:30pm and Thursday’s Intermediate/Beginners meets 10-11am in The Veterans Memorial Building, located at 4117 Overland Ave, Culver City. (S.W. corner of Overland and Culver). Parking is free in designated lots. Both Monday and Thursday classes meet in The Multipurpose Room through June 2020.  (If there are last minute room changes, we may be in The Rotunda, The Garden Room, Iksan/Yanji or The Auditorium).

Upcoming CC Strummers Shows

All our upcoming live shows are cancelled until further notice

Cali’s Upcoming Workshops

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, classes at Boulevard Music are cancelled until further notice. 

My intermediate level OnGoing Ukulele Workshop & Jam is online via Zoom and supported entirely by donations.  Saturday, 10:30am to noon.  When it is safe to gather inside we will reunite at Boulevard Music in Culver City, CA. 

Call (310) 398-2583 or email Cali for updates.

Upcoming Festival Appearances

No festival appearances currently scheduled.

a rose